Staff Contacts

eve-nash.jpg

Eve Nash

Executive Director

Enash@youthandfamily.info
530-893-1614 or 530-365-9197

cheryl-sexton.jpg

Cheryl Sexton

Office Manager

csexton@youthandfamil.info
530-365-9197 x 117

colby-lee.jpg

Colby Lee

Family Center Program Manager

clee@youthandfamily.info
530-242-1855

christina-porter.jpg

Christina Porter

Butte ILP Coordinator

cporter@youthandfamily.info
530-893-2316 x 240

joe-fernandez.jpg

Joe Fernandez

Tehama ILP Coordinator

jfernandez@youthandfamily.info
530-727-9468

marlyn-sexton.jpg

Marlyn Sexton

Assistant Director

msexton@youthandfamily.info
530-524-8720

karina-valdez.jpg

Karina Valdez

Chico Program Manager

kvaldez@youthandfamily.info
530-893-2316 x 224

cristina-sierra.jpg

Cristina Sierra

Business/HR Manager

csierra@youthandfamily.info
530-893-2316 x 239

jessie-cork.jpg

Jessie Cork

Redding Program Manager

jcork@youthandfamily.info
530-356-7168

tracy-angel.jpg

Tracy Angel

Chico Office Manager / Visit Coordinator

tangel@youthandfamily.info
530-893-2316 x 225

val-hartley.jpg

Val Hartley

Shasta ILP Coordinator

vhartley@youthandfamily.info
530-365-9197 x 105